Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ethan Wallace

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ethan Wallace

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jo Marie

Jo Marie

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Stephanie Hawes on my life insurance policy. Not only was she super knowledgeable about the content of the policy, she was the most personable agent I’ve worked with. 10/10 recommend her and the team at Ethan Wallace State Farm!"
Profile photo of Melanie Phillips

Melanie Phillips

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my agent! The customer service at this office is top notch! I have been with them for 36 years and have never thought of leaving."
Profile photo of Bobara Selph

Bobara Selph

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Cecilia Sandoval

Cecilia Sandoval

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent people working there. Charliette has helped me numerous times. She is friendly, knowledgeable ,and a delight to speak with."
Profile photo of Theresa Younce

Theresa Younce

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenna is the absolute best! She will work with you to ensure you understand your coverage and to make sure you have all the information you need to make an informed decision concerning your insurance coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Spiers

Carolyn Spiers

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family moved to Warner Robins in 1989 and used Jimmy Spinks State Farm Insurance until his passing a few years ago. I was anxious about being assigned to another agency because we'd had such good experiences before, but Ethan Wallace has not disappointed us. I've needed to call him a couple of times and he's been very prompt and helpful. Another thing that's been really nice is that Charliette Wyatt is in his office now. She'd been at the Jimmy Spinks office for many years and has always been so kind, helpful and personally interested in how we're doing. I highly recommend the whole team at Ethan Wallace State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tim Fink

Tim Fink

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome team! Fast, courteous and professional!"
Profile photo of Caleb Graves

Caleb Graves

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenna Dunbar was excellent to work with. I went in to the office and met Ethan as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cassie Cloyd

Cassie Cloyd

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was great and super helpful. Ashley explained everything so easily and helped me save so much."
Profile photo of Juston Duncan

Juston Duncan

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Ashley and Ethan for helping me pick the right life insurance plan for me and my family."
Profile photo of De Ette Phillips

De Ette Phillips

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance people everyone is very nice and helpful. And my rates are great never in all my years going here have I ever had any problems."
Profile photo of nicole ertel

nicole ertel

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and definitely recommend for best pricing!!! Recommend to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Buddy Abercrombie

Buddy Abercrombie

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received excellent follow up and service from Ruth after I reached out for a quote and information. Ruth went the extra mile by going over every detail of the policies involved as well as the quote including options. After experiencing the professional follow up first hand I can give Ruth the highest review possible"
Profile photo of jason Peeples

jason Peeples

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was awesome. Especially working with Ruth. The process was easy and quick from beginning to end. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Scott Irby

Scott Irby

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan and his staff are top notch, any questions, concerns are always put rest quickly"
Profile photo of Theresa Younce

Theresa Younce

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenna is the BEST! She is always so friendly and responsive to my needs. She makes sure I have the right coverage and the cost doesn't break the bank. Ethan and the other staff members are also friendly and eager to help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Willie Bowman

Willie Bowman

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have a question or need help I always receive great support from Ethan and his Team. Thanks for great support!"
Profile photo of Janice Johnson

Janice Johnson

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan is a darling and he answer all my questions and concerns. I am very please with service he provides."
Profile photo of Benjamin Hood

Benjamin Hood

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly staff, took care of all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sanders

Stephanie Sanders

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff and agent are amazing. Top notch service. Always have smiling faces when you go into the office."
Profile photo of Frank DiFiore

Frank DiFiore

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed my dealings with Ethan and his staff ever since my policies switched to his agency after nearly 50 years with Jimmy Spinks. I look forward to continuing my association with this agency."
Profile photo of Don Johnston

Don Johnston

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with Ethan a few times and I've met with Brenna a few days ago and have been extremely satisfied with the help I've been given getting my new policies set up. Extremely accommodating with my schedule"
Profile photo of James Kirby

James Kirby

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the best Insurance Agent to deal with. Staff is always polite and helpful. If you have any insurance needs definitely give them a call!"