Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Saidens

J Saidens

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Saidens
"I have used numerous different insurance companies in my life however, as long as Brenna Dunbar continues to work for State Farm Insurance, they will have my family’s business. I have been working with Brenna since moving to Georgia 15+ years ago. She is always professional, friendly and positive. She follows up, shares her perspective and does exactly what she says she is going to do. She has provided great advice on the best way to handle important insurance needs, We appreciate her candor, and the way she communicates. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for honest, responsive support and ideas on the best insurance options available to support your family, as she has for mine. Thank you Brenna."
Profile photo of J Truth

J Truth

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Truth
"I would Like to give a Bravo Zulu, to Jacey Hougthling. She recently solved an issue on my account that saved me time and money! Jacey is sharp and deals with situations with wit and intuition. She is a strong asset to your the and I appreciate her service."
Profile photo of Tammy Askew

Tammy Askew

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Askew
"Ethan is very professional and knowledgeable. He was very friendly and had great customer service."
Profile photo of denise jackson

denise jackson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denise jackson
""I just want to say how much I love and appreciative for Jacey Houghteling. Her professionalism is always on point. She always looking for a discount and best rates. Any question she always available just called if she busy she always returns your call.Thank you Jacey Houghteling.""
Profile photo of Marvin Bazemore

Marvin Bazemore

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Bazemore
"If you are looking for insurance,you can't go wrong with State Farm and Ethan Wallace on Russell Pkwy. Brenna Dunbar is so willing to help you. She will meet all your needs, for coverage and price. You really won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Tiki Cake

Tiki Cake

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiki Cake
"We LOVE Jacey! Through a tough process she made everything so seamless! We can’t thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Kalani Mcdill

Kalani Mcdill

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalani Mcdill
"Very satisfied with the service and dedication from Mrs Tavin. Helped my wife and I save money a month and also thoroughly explained extra benefits. Made Homeowners Insurance attaining very simple and easy!"
Profile photo of Jessica Dumas

Jessica Dumas

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dumas
"Ethan is an amazing agent. Also, I would like to shout out Jacey Houghteling and Brandon Thibodeaux for their professionalism and for providing the information necessary. Awesome teamwork guys!"
Profile photo of GOATIFIED_ YSL

GOATIFIED_ YSL

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GOATIFIED_ YSL
"I just want to say how thankful I am and appreciative for Jacey Houghteling. Her professionalism is always on point. She shows an ample amount of availability, and determination when looking for the best rates and deals for me. Thank you Jacey Houghteling."
Profile photo of Tech 18503

Tech 18503

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tech 18503
"Jacey is AWESOME!!! very professional and knowledgeable.I am very satisfied with STATE FARM. thanks again."
Profile photo of kyle kinsey

kyle kinsey

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle kinsey
"They do great work. Today they helped me with enterprise not working out correctly."
Profile photo of Diamond Gray

Diamond Gray

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Gray
"Best staff hands down! Make it easy to communicate through texts and emails. Very professional! So glad I made the switch!!"
Profile photo of Terri Stork

Terri Stork

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Stork
"Brenna is so very helpful at this location. She is so personable and cares about every person that walks through the door. She treats everyone as if they are the only thing she is faced with and you have her undivided attention and support. Appreciate her so much."
Profile photo of Crystal Knight

Crystal Knight

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Knight
"Super grateful for my experience today with setting up my new policy with Jacey! She was so sweet, patient, knowledgeable, and actually listened to what my needs are. She helped me set up a custom policy that fit my needs while saving me money."
Profile photo of HiMarcyRRT Hi

HiMarcyRRT Hi

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HiMarcyRRT Hi
"Amazing team at Ethan Wallace! Brenna Dunbar is over the top helpful because of her insurance knowledge and years of experience. This team is very professional and kind also. Easy to work with and I highly recommend Ethan Wallace State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandy Bankston

Brandy Bankston

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Bankston
"I always have such great service here. Life insurance is SO needed. Knowing that i have my family cared for even when I am gone eases my mind tremendously . As an added note- Tavin and Ethan are some of the nicest people on this earth."
Profile photo of Matthew Goochey

Matthew Goochey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Goochey
"Thanks again Jacey! Called in for a quote a couple times this week and she was very helpful. Even though I still have not bought a new car, Jacey was still kind and patient. She is a great asset to the Ethan Wallace's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Nexx Gen & Beyond Inc

Nexx Gen & Beyond Inc

January 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nexx Gen & Beyond Inc
"I had a few issues with adding a use car I was getting off the lot."
Profile photo of D H

D H

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D H
"Jacey did a wonderful job explaining policy and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Jacey!"
Profile photo of Lawanda

Lawanda

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawanda
"I was a customer with Geico for over three years faithfully. I have an excellent driving history but my rates kept going up every six months. I called them to possibly get some kind of discount, and a employee told me to shop around for new insurance 😯! I did just that and called Ethan and Brandon! The customer service and willingness to help me was top tier! I was so impressed with all the help and discounts I received. If you need great car insurance without any hassle give them a call, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Ashley Bentley

Ashley Bentley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bentley
"Ethan and his staff are friendly and professional. His office always provides top notch service!"
Profile photo of Gina Nelson

Gina Nelson

December 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gina Nelson
"Just signed up with Jacelyn today. She is wonderful and delightful to deal with. Her communication was prompt and thorougj. If she didn't have an immediate answer she would find out the info and promptly get back to us. Their policies saved us $80 a month for auto, and $600 a year for home! I recommend Jacelyn give you a quote. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Howard

Howard

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard
"State farm needs more agents like Jacey. She is a real pleasure to talk to... while I am still not with state farm it is not because jacey did not try, in fact Jacey will reach out to me again and I have to say I am looking forward to it. Thanks again Jacey, you all have a wonderful Xmas. :)"
Profile photo of Able Plumbing Services, LLC

Able Plumbing Services, LLC

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Able Plumbing Services, LLC
"State Farm is the only company we trust with our business needs. They handle everything we throw at them. Brenna has been our rock. We are very fortunate to have them on our side. I promise you won’t find a better team of people to trust. We love you all. Happy holidays"
Profile photo of David Pollack

David Pollack

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Pollack
"Brenna has handled all of our needs for many years now. To say State Farm is not the best insurance company out there is an understatement. Not only her but the whole team is always a phone call away. Thank you for all you do for us. Hands down the best around."