Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ethan Wallace

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ethan Wallace

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

joe monique Sciammetta

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mrs Taven is pretty awesome. She took the time to price quote several different quotes to help us save money and also took the time out of her day to call and see how our hunt for insurance was going. She went above and beyond, although we stayed with our current insurance company, she still had the patience and generosity to help us. We truly appreciate all her hard work. In the future, we definitely know where we need to go if we need insurance. Thank you guys, especially Taven!"

brianna vias

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping for new insurance for a little over a month. I reached out to Stephanie and she went above and beyond to help me!! She was able to do everything via messages as I have been sick in bed. She was able to get our rate lowered and that was with adding renters insurance! 10/10 would recommend Stephanie and the rest of the team at Ethan Wallace-State Farm"

Johan Villamizar

November 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) So far it has been satisfactory in what has been needed, hoping that they improve more and more. I wish you much success, thanks. (Original) Hasta el momento a sido satisfactoria en lo que se a necesitado esperando que mejoren cada más se les desea muchos éxitos gracias"

SHAC4LYF

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"There great people at this office I love goin there"

Yahaira Hernandez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent agent! Ethan Wallace and his team. Professionalism and excellent customer service! 100% recommended for the entire Hispanic community! (Original) Excelente agente! Ethan Wallace y su equipo. Profesionalismo y un excelente servicio al cliente ! 100% recomendado para toda la comunidad hispana!"

Jo Marie

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Stephanie Hawes on my life insurance policy. Not only was she super knowledgeable about the content of the policy, she was the most personable agent I’ve worked with. 10/10 recommend her and the team at Ethan Wallace State Farm!"

Melanie Phillips

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my agent! The customer service at this office is top notch! I have been with them for 36 years and have never thought of leaving."

Bobara Selph

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful."

Cecilia Sandoval

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent people working there. Charliette has helped me numerous times. She is friendly, knowledgeable ,and a delight to speak with."

Theresa Younce

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenna is the absolute best! She will work with you to ensure you understand your coverage and to make sure you have all the information you need to make an informed decision concerning your insurance coverage. Highly recommend!"

Carolyn Spiers

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family moved to Warner Robins in 1989 and used Jimmy Spinks State Farm Insurance until his passing a few years ago. I was anxious about being assigned to another agency because we'd had such good experiences before, but Ethan Wallace has not disappointed us. I've needed to call him a couple of times and he's been very prompt and helpful. Another thing that's been really nice is that Charliette Wyatt is in his office now. She'd been at the Jimmy Spinks office for many years and has always been so kind, helpful and personally interested in how we're doing. I highly recommend the whole team at Ethan Wallace State Farm!"

Tim Fink

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome team! Fast, courteous and professional!"

Caleb Graves

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenna Dunbar was excellent to work with. I went in to the office and met Ethan as well. Highly recommend."

Cassie Cloyd

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was great and super helpful. Ashley explained everything so easily and helped me save so much."

Juston Duncan

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Ashley and Ethan for helping me pick the right life insurance plan for me and my family."

De Ette Phillips

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance people everyone is very nice and helpful. And my rates are great never in all my years going here have I ever had any problems."

nicole ertel

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and definitely recommend for best pricing!!! Recommend to everyone!!"

Buddy Abercrombie

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received excellent follow up and service from Ruth after I reached out for a quote and information. Ruth went the extra mile by going over every detail of the policies involved as well as the quote including options. After experiencing the professional follow up first hand I can give Ruth the highest review possible"

jason Peeples

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was awesome. Especially working with Ruth. The process was easy and quick from beginning to end. I highly recommend them."

Scott Irby

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan and his staff are top notch, any questions, concerns are always put rest quickly"

Theresa Younce

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenna is the BEST! She is always so friendly and responsive to my needs. She makes sure I have the right coverage and the cost doesn't break the bank. Ethan and the other staff members are also friendly and eager to help. Highly recommend!"

Willie Bowman

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have a question or need help I always receive great support from Ethan and his Team. Thanks for great support!"

Janice Johnson

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan is a darling and he answer all my questions and concerns. I am very please with service he provides."

Benjamin Hood

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly staff, took care of all my insurance needs"

Stephanie Sanders

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff and agent are amazing. Top notch service. Always have smiling faces when you go into the office."