Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Dumas

Jessica Dumas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dumas
"Ethan is an amazing agent. Also, I would like to shout out Jacey Houghteling and Brandon Thibodeaux for their professionalism and for providing the information necessary. Awesome teamwork guys!"
Profile photo of Diamond Gray

Diamond Gray

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Gray
"Best staff hands down! Make it easy to communicate through texts and emails. Very professional! So glad I made the switch!!"
Profile photo of Terri Stork

Terri Stork

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Stork
"Brenna is so very helpful at this location. She is so personable and cares about every person that walks through the door. She treats everyone as if they are the only thing she is faced with and you have her undivided attention and support. Appreciate her so much."
Profile photo of Crystal Knight

Crystal Knight

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Knight
"Super grateful for my experience today with setting up my new policy with Jacey! She was so sweet, patient, knowledgeable, and actually listened to what my needs are. She helped me set up a custom policy that fit my needs while saving me money."
Profile photo of HiMarcyRRT Hi

HiMarcyRRT Hi

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HiMarcyRRT Hi
"Amazing team at Ethan Wallace! Brenna Dunbar is over the top helpful because of her insurance knowledge and years of experience. This team is very professional and kind also. Easy to work with and I highly recommend Ethan Wallace State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandy Bankston

Brandy Bankston

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Bankston
"I always have such great service here. Life insurance is SO needed. Knowing that i have my family cared for even when I am gone eases my mind tremendously . As an added note- Tavin and Ethan are some of the nicest people on this earth."
Profile photo of Matthew Goochey

Matthew Goochey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Goochey
"Thanks again Jacey! Called in for a quote a couple times this week and she was very helpful. Even though I still have not bought a new car, Jacey was still kind and patient. She is a great asset to the Ethan Wallace's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Nexx Gen & Beyond Inc

Nexx Gen & Beyond Inc

January 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nexx Gen & Beyond Inc
"I had a few issues with adding a use car I was getting off the lot."
Profile photo of D H

D H

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D H
"Jacey did a wonderful job explaining policy and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Jacey!"
Profile photo of Lawanda

Lawanda

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawanda
"I was a customer with Geico for over three years faithfully. I have an excellent driving history but my rates kept going up every six months. I called them to possibly get some kind of discount, and a employee told me to shop around for new insurance 😯! I did just that and called Ethan and Brandon! The customer service and willingness to help me was top tier! I was so impressed with all the help and discounts I received. If you need great car insurance without any hassle give them a call, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Ashley Bentley

Ashley Bentley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bentley
"Ethan and his staff are friendly and professional. His office always provides top notch service!"
Profile photo of Gina Nelson

Gina Nelson

December 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gina Nelson
"Just signed up with Jacelyn today. She is wonderful and delightful to deal with. Her communication was prompt and thorougj. If she didn't have an immediate answer she would find out the info and promptly get back to us. Their policies saved us $80 a month for auto, and $600 a year for home! I recommend Jacelyn give you a quote. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Howard

Howard

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard
"State farm needs more agents like Jacey. She is a real pleasure to talk to... while I am still not with state farm it is not because jacey did not try, in fact Jacey will reach out to me again and I have to say I am looking forward to it. Thanks again Jacey, you all have a wonderful Xmas. :)"
Profile photo of Able Plumbing Services, LLC

Able Plumbing Services, LLC

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Able Plumbing Services, LLC
"State Farm is the only company we trust with our business needs. They handle everything we throw at them. Brenna has been our rock. We are very fortunate to have them on our side. I promise you won’t find a better team of people to trust. We love you all. Happy holidays"
Profile photo of Honest Reviews

Honest Reviews

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Honest Reviews
"Brenna has handled all of our needs for many years now. To say State Farm is not the best insurance company out there is an understatement. Not only her but the whole team is always a phone call away. Thank you for all you do for us. Hands down the best around."
Profile photo of Abi Banas

Abi Banas

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abi Banas
"Tavin is the best! She worked with me for 2 months to make sure I was getting the coverage that’s right for me, and was so friendly and patient through the entire process. A huge thank you owed to her and the team. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Meahmie Fellinger

Meahmie Fellinger

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meahmie Fellinger
"Ethan Wallace and Brenna Dunbar are the absolute best!!!"
Profile photo of Kelli Cooler

Kelli Cooler

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Cooler
"Best insurance there is!! Go see Brenna. She is always so kind and takes care of you. I highly recommend Ethan Wallace State Farm Insurance. You will not be disappointed 😊"
Profile photo of Epiphany Designz

Epiphany Designz

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Epiphany Designz
"I had a great experience with this agency! Ruth was beyond helpful, friendly, and warm in getting me set up with my new homeowner’s and auto policy. I previously had insurance with another insurance company but decided to make the switch after working with Ruth on my Homeowner’s policy. I would recommend Ethan Wallace State Farm Insurance to anyone!"
Profile photo of Bobcat 3316

Bobcat 3316

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobcat 3316
"Best Insurance company around!!! We’ve used State Farm for years and are always happy with their services provided"
Profile photo of Yolanda Duncan

Yolanda Duncan

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Duncan
"Hands down!! The best insurance customer service AND insurance services to date! When a deer hit me because I did not hit him, I called my State Farm Agent, Ethan Wallace's office in addition to initiating a claim on the app. I have to say, my experience with speaking with someone in my local agent's office was PHENOMENAL! The young lady connected me to the claims agent and State Farm took COMPLETELY OVER! I was taken care of so thoroughly. From getting my car towed to a collision and securing a rental car all in the same day...AMAZING! That has NEVER happened! All I can say is I am a extremely satisfied with Ethan Wallace and the State Farm family. Thank you for being true a Gem!"
Profile photo of James Jarrard

James Jarrard

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Jarrard
"As far as I’m concerned, Ethan Wallace State Farm is the best in the business. Yeah you’re paying for insurance coverage, but you’re getting more than that with EWSF. You’re getting a team of down-to-earth folks that enjoy helping people with the process of protecting/insuring the things that matter most to them. Service is a lost art in most public businesses nowadays, but look no further than EWSF to experience what you’ve been missing. I also have to shout-out my account manager, Brandon Thibodeaux. He will take excellent care of you - just call the office and ask for Brandon."
Profile photo of Kathy Neibert

Kathy Neibert

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Neibert
"I have to say Ethan Wallace and his staff have the Best Customer Service, that I’ve ever come in contact with. They are so polite, attentive, friendly, very professional. It’s very nice to be able to walk into a business such as this and just feel so at ease, while you are there conducting your business. I was greeted as I walked up to the receptionist desk, to let her know I had an appointment with Tavin. Tavin came out and greeted me ,then we walked back into her office. I told her I needed some advice on some Insurance ,she told me she would be very happy to help me, she then went through each one and explained everything in great detail to me. I really appreciate Tavin , for all her help with my insurance. As we were going over some last minute detail of things. Ethan had stepped in to speak with Tavin and I was able to meet and speak to him as well. He’s such a nice gentleman. I’m so Happy that I chose Ethan Wallace@State Farm & his staff for my Insurance. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kathryn Mosely

Kathryn Mosely

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Mosely
"I stopped by the office the other day, without an appointment, just to change some personal info on one of my policies. Ethan came out to see what I needed. He immediately called Brenna out, and she explained to him who I was and how long we had known each other. We stood there and talked for a few minutes, and I felt like I had made another friend. Than Brenna took me to her office and quickly took care of my business. I just love Brenna so much! She is so knowledgeable and has such a great attitude! I love this office and really appreciate what they do to service my accounts. Thank you Ethan & Brenna!"
Profile photo of Shamonika Simmons

Shamonika Simmons

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamonika Simmons
"We have been with StateFarm over 15 years and have always been taken care of!! Recently, Ms.Ruth did an amazing job with explaining my renewed policy and offering more rider policies. She and Stephanie communicated with me professionally and they were very friendly as well!"